Engineering | Safe Engineering

Lab Engineering Team for Safety

Lab Engineering Team for Safety (LET’S) members help engineering departments organize, convey, and discuss safety. Use the table below to contact a team member to gain information regarding lab, shop, and office safety.

 

LET’S Players

First NameLast NameTitleDepartmentEmailWork Phone
AmyGabrielsonStudent Worker/Chemical Inventory ClerkEngr Research/GRAD/Profsl/Prgmamy.gabrielson@asu.edu602-492-6350
AlanaLabelleLaboratory ManagerSch Biological & Hlth Sys EngrAlana.LaBelle@asu.edu(480)727-8715
BillDauksherAsst Research TechnologistSch Elect Comptr & Energy EngrBill.Dauksher@asu.edu(480)965-8723
BruceSteeleLaboratory ManagerSch Engr Matter Trnsprt EnergyBruce.Steele@asu.edu(480)965-5126
CarrieSinclairEngineer AssocCntr/Solid State ElectronicsCarrie.Sinclair@asu.edu(480)965-9143
ClaytonJavurekLaboratory ManagerSch Elect Comptr & Energy Engrjavurek@asu.edu(480)965-4375
DallasKingsburyLaboratory ManagerSch Engr Matter Trnsprt Energykingsbury@asu.edu(480)965-4361
FredPenaLaboratory ManagerSch Engr Matter Trnsprt Energyfred.pena@asu.edu(480)965-4122
FrediDoerstlingChemical Safety SpecEngr Research/GRAD/Profsl/PrgmFriederike.Doerstling@asu.edu(480)965-4601
KatrinaRoalsonFiscal SpecialistSch Engr Matter Trnsprt EnergyKatrina.Roalson@asu.edu(480)727-9323
JonathanKlaneAsst DirectorEngr Research/GRAD/Profsl/PrgmJonathan.Klane@asu.edu(480)965-8498
MatthewMcWhorterEngineering Academic Facilities SpecialistENGR Academic & Student AffrsMatthew.McWhorter@asu.edu(480)965-8587
KennethWitczakLaboratory CoordinatorSch Sustain Engr & Built EnvrnKenneth.Witczak@asu.edu(480)965-0506
LeonardBucholzManager MAE Machine ShopSch Engr Matter Trnsprt Energylenny.bucholz@asu.edu(480)965-2908
PeterGoguenLaboratory ManagerSch Sustain Engr & Built Envrnpgoguen@asu.edu(480)965-2881
ShahriarAnwarResearch Specialist SrSch Engr Matter Trnsprt Energyanwar@asu.edu(480)965-5696
SeanDenglerInstrument Shop SupervisorPoly School Administrationdengler@asu.edu(480)727-1919
StefanMyhajlenkoAssociate DirectorCntr/Solid State Electronicsmyhajlenko@asu.edu(480)965-2697
MyrnaMartinezAcademic Facilities SpecialistSch Engr Matter Trnsprt EnergyMyrna.Martinez@asu.edu(480)727-9313
Osama JameelInstrument Shop SupervisorPoly School Administrationojameel@asu.edu
RichardMartoranoDirectorEngineering Technical ServicesRick.Martorano@asu.edu(480)727-6485
ScottAlmenLaboratory ManagerPoly School Administrationalmen@asu.edu(480)727-1929